AR-Framework

Augmented Reality (AR) methods extend the working environment of a user with additional information displayed. In the case of monitor-based AR, these visualizations are displayed in a camera image of the working environment on a monitor. The framework combines camera images, calibration information and the desired additional information to be displayed. This information must be integrated at the correct position in the camera image.

Read more
Control Center

Thanks to its modular design, the robot control center of the Zentrum für Telematik offers an intuitive user-centered interface for the coordination and monitoring of different, multiple robot systems. The use of current technologies allows both stationary and mobile use via smartphone or tablet. The integrated backend offers extended functionalities for planning, administration and deployment documentation.

Read more
Outdoor MERLIN

The outdoor robot MERLIN (Mobile Experimental Robot for Locomotion and Intelligent Navigation) can work where it would be too risky for humans: It can monitor and explore dangerous areas and support rescue teams. Its modular design allows for quick adaptation to a wide range of applications.

Read more
Robot Navigation

With the innovative navigation solution from the Zentrum für Telematik, autonomous, safe navigation and obstacle avoidance can be retrofitted to a wide variety of mobile ground robots. Mathematical models of the target platforms are used to calculate optimal paths for this purpose.

Read more
Satellite Components

In addition to the miniature satellite bus as a payload carrier, the powerful and robust subsystems for on-board data processing, attitude determination and control and 3-axis attitude control with miniature reaction wheels are also available for purchase. These components are characterized by the use of the modern UNISEC standard for electrical interfaces. This also offers potential for expansions (e.g. through LVDS high-speed connection directly on the bus).

Read more
Small Satellite Bus

The professional microsatellite platform, which has been further developed at the Zentrum für Telematik, is suitable for operating payloads from the fields of communications, earth observation and science in orbit. New solar cells and electronic components have already been tested and characterized directly in orbit at lower cost than on the ground. The Technology Readyness Level (TRL) could thus be drastically increased immediately. High robustness, energy efficiency and (for this size) unbeatable performance characterize this platform.

Read more
ZFT-AMS

The failure of a machine has far-reaching consequences in industrial companies and must be rectified without long delays. We offer the tailor-made solution for your company.

Read more

AR-Framework

Augmented Reality (AR) Methoden erweitern die Arbeitsumgebung eines Nutzers mit eingeblendeten Zusatzinformationen. Im Falle der monitorbasierten AR werden diese Visualisierungen dabei in einem Kamerabild der Arbeitsumgebung an einem Monitor dargestellt. Das Framework kombiniert Kamerabilder, Kalibrierungsinformationen und die gewünschten anzuzeigenden Zusatzinformationen. Diese Informationen müssen an der korrekten Position im Kamerabild integriert werden.

Weiterlesen
Kleinsatellitenbus

Die am Zentrum für Telematik weiter entwickelte, professionelle Kleinstsatellitenplattform ist geeignet, um Nutzlasten aus den Bereichen Kommunikation, Erdbeobachtung und Wissenschaft im Orbit zu betreiben. So wurden auch bereits neue Solarzellen und Elektronik-Komponenten direkt im Orbit kostengünstiger als am Boden getestet und charakterisiert. Der Technology Readyness Level (TRL) konnte so unmittelbar drastisch erhöht werden. Hohe Robustheit, Energieeffizienz und (für diese Baugröße) ungeschlagene Leistungsfähigkeit zeichnen diese Plattform aus.

Weiterlesen
Leitzentrale

Die Roboterleitzentrale des Zentrums für Telematik bietet durch ihren modularen Aufbau eine intuitive nutzerzentrierte Schnittstelle zur Koordination und Überwachung verschiedenartiger, multipler Robotersysteme. Die Verwendung aktueller Technologien erlaubt sowohl den stationären, als auch den mobilen Einsatz mittels Smartphone oder Tablet. Das integrierte Backend bietet erweiterte Funktionalitäten zur Planung, Verwaltung und Einsatzdokumentation.

Weiterlesen
Outdoor MERLIN

Der Outdoor-Roboter MERLIN (Mobile Experimental Robot for Locomotion and Intelligent Navigation) kann dort arbeiten, wo es für den Menschen zu riskant wäre: Er kann gefährliche Gebiete überwachen und erkunden, sowie Rettungskräfte unterstützen. Sein modulares Design erlaubt eine schnelle Anpassung an verschiedenste Aufgabengebiete.

Weiterlesen
Roboternavigation

Mit der innovativen Navigationslösung des Zentrums für Telematik kann eine autonome, sichere Navigation und Hindernisvermeidung für verschiedenste mobile Bodenroboter nachgerüstet werden. An Hand mathematischer Modelle der Zielplattformen werden dazu optimale Wege berechnet. Hierbei können verschiedene Optimierungsziele, wie kürzeste Pfade, minimaler Energieverbrauch, o.Ä. verwendet werden.

Weiterlesen
Sat-Komponenten

Neben dem Kleinstsatellitenbus als Nutzlastträger werden die leistungsfähigen und robusten Subsysteme zur Borddatenverarbeitung, Lagebestimmung und Regelung und 3-Achs-Lageregelung mit Miniatur-Reaktionsrädern zum Kauf angeboten. Diese Komponenten zeichnen sich durch die Nutzung des modernen UNISEC-Standards für elektrische Schnittstellen aus. Dieser bietet auch für Erweiterungen noch Potenzial (z.B. durch LVDS-Hochgeschwindigkeitsverbindung direkt auf dem Bus).

Weiterlesen
ZFT-AMS

Der Aus­fall einer Maschi­ne hat in In­dust­rie­betrie­ben weit­reichende Kon­se­quenzen und muss ohne lange Zeit­verzögerung be­hoben werden. Wir bie­ten die maß­geschnei­derte Lö­sung für Ihren Betrieb.

Weiterlesen