ZFT-AMS

Robust remote maintenance

ZFT-AMS technician to plant

Adaptive Management & Security System

The failure of a machine has far-reaching consequences in industrial plants and must be rectified without long delays. We offer the tailor-made solution for your company.


Awards

Telematics Award 2018

Strategic advantages

Cost saving

cost saving

Time saving

Time saving

Quality advantage

quality advantage


Application videos


Industrial remote maintenance


Remote maintenance in the woodworking industry


Unique Selling Points

Bandwidth control

We understand remote maintenance as a special combination of services that influence each other and have different requirements for real time and bandwidth. The control algorithms developed by us intervene according to these requirements if the available bandwidth is not sufficient to transmit the services in best quality. This ensures that remote maintenance operations are always carried out safely, as critical services are not interrupted.

Synchronicity of the services

The system architecture ensures that experts and technicians always see the same synchronized image. This is the only way to ensure that experts and technicians can always talk about the same issues. If video feedback and VoIP are not sufficient, it is possible to make comments directly in the video stream or to transmit critical information such as serial numbers via the integrated chat.

Multi-camera perspectives

Multicamera

A remote maintenance assignment makes high demands on the instructing expert of your company. Not only the goal of a successful diagnosis, repair, maintenance or commissioning are in focus, but also the safety of the instructed service technician must be in focus. This cannot be guaranteed by transmitting the technician’s field of vision alone. Our solution is therefore based on the simultaneous transmission of up to four camera perspectives (overview, body cam, handheld and expert), so that you can provide safe and competent instruction.

Standard hardware

Standard Hardware

We rely on globally available standard hardware and save you the trouble of integrating proprietary hardware into your infrastructure. There are no specifications in your company? We advise you on the appropriate selection of the components that make sense for you, from headsets to mobile devices to servers.

IT service

IT Service

Whether for integration into company-specific IT architectures or for setting up a network infrastructure in small and medium-sized companies: We offer the services you need to put our remote maintenance solution into operation and don’t leave you alone even on the last meter. We advise you on security guidelines and support you in connecting to ERP/CRM systems. Of course, our software is constantly being further developed and we help you to find the right solution for your company.

Expandable system

Expandable System

We already offer interfaces for common communication protocols for the control of machines and robots (Kuka/Reis, Siemens SPS, OPC/UA), but we are happy to integrate others according to your requirements. In addition, the AMS can be extended with modules for condition monitoring, data analytics and predictive maintenance as well as for the optimization of your production.


Contact

Would you like to learn more about how ZFT-AMS can take your production networking or customer service to the next level? Or would you like to try out the system live at our premises? Please contact us! Mail to Automation Management

Customer opinions

passport photo Rolf Ruckstetter

“As the lead plant for oral care, predictive maintenance and remote maintenance play a key role. Thanks to ZfT’s expertise, excellent results have been achieved, especially in the area of remote maintenance. With the help of the systems developed by ZfT, facilities can be serviced worldwide by local specialists. This will make a significant contribution to cost reduction at the Marktheidenfeld site”.
Rolf Ruckstetter - Manager Service Engineering Procter & Gamble Manufactoring

passport photo Stefan Moehringer

“We benefit from ZfT’s competence in the field of industrial remote maintenance. This enables us to expand our service capability worldwide. The cooperation works very well and we are looking forward to further development ideas and projects”.
Dr. Ing. Stefan Moehringer - CEO Möhringer Anlagenbau GmbH

ZFT-AMS

Robuste Fernwartung

ZFT-AMS Techniker an Anlage

Adaptive Management & Security System

Der Aus­fall einer Maschi­ne hat in In­dust­rie­betrie­ben weit­reichende Kon­se­quenzen und muss ohne lange Zeit­verzögerung be­hoben werden. Wir bie­ten die maß­geschnei­derte Lö­sung für Ihren Betrieb.


Auszeichnungen

Telematik Award 2018

Strategische Vorteile

Kostenersparnis

Kostenersparnis

Zeitersparnis

Zeitersparnis

Qualitätsvorteil

Qualitätsvorteil


Anwendungsvideos


Industrielle Fernwartung


Fernwartung in der Holzbearbeitungsindustrie


Alleinstellungsmerkmale

Bandbreitenregelung

Wir begrei­fen Fern­wartung als eine speziel­le Kom­bination von Diens­ten, die sich gegen­seitig beein­flussen und unter­schiedli­che Anfor­derun­gen an Echtzeit und Band­breite stellen. Die von uns entwi­ckelten Rege­lungsal­gorith­men grei­fen gemäß dieser Anfor­derun­gen ein, wenn die zur Verfü­gung stehen­de Band­breite nicht aus­reicht, die Dienste in bes­ter Qua­lität zu über­tragen. Dies gewähr­leistet eine stets sichere Durch­führung von Fern­war­tungs­einsät­zen, da kritische Dienste nicht unter­brochen wer­de.

Synchronität der Dienste

Die Sys­temar­chitek­tur sorgt dafür, dass Exper­te und Tech­niker stets das glei­che, syn­chroni­sierte Bild vor Augen haben. Nur so ist es mög­lich, dass Exper­te und Tech­niker stets über die glei­chen Zu­sam­men­hänge spre­chen kön­nen. Wenn Vide­ofeedback und VoIP nicht ausrei­chen, be­steht die Mög­lichkeit An­mer­kun­gen direkt im Video­stream vorzu­neh­men oder kriti­sche Infor­matio­nen wie Se­rien­num­mern über den inte­grier­ten Chat zu über­tragen.

Multikameraperspektiven

Ein Fernwar­tungsein­satz stellt hohe Anforde­rungen an den anleiten­den Ex­perten Ihres Unter­neh­mens. Nicht allein das Ziel einer erfolgrei­chen Diagnose, Repara­tur, War­tung oder Inbe­trieb­nahme stehen im Blick, auch die Sicher­heit des angelei­teten Service-Techni­kers müssen im Fokus stehen. Dies kann nicht durch eine Übertra­gung des Sichtbe­reichs des Techni­kers al­leine gewähr­leistet werden. Unsere Lösung baut deshalb auf die simultane Übertra­gung von bis zu vier Kamera­perspek­tiven (Übersicht, Bodycam, Handheld und Experte), damit Sie sicher und kompe­tent an­leiten können.

Standardhardware

Standardhardware

Wir setzen auf welt­weit ver­fügba­re Stan­dard­hard­ware und erspa­ren Ihnen die In­tegra­tion propri­etärer Hard­ware in Ihre Infra­struk­tur.
In Ihrem Betrieb gibt es keine Vorga­ben? Wir bera­ten Sie bei der pas­senden Aus­wahl der für Sie sinn­vollen Kom­ponen­ten, vom Headset über mobile Geräte bis zum Server.

IT-Service

IT-Service

Ob bei der In­tegration in fir­menspe­zifische IT-Architek­turen oder beim Aufbau einer Netz­werkinf­rastruk­tur in kleinen und mit­telstän­dischen Unter­nehmen: Wir bie­ten die für Sie passen­den Dienst­leistun­gen zur Inbe­trieb­nahme unserer Fernwar­tungslö­sung und lassen Sie auch auf dem letzten Meter nicht alleine. Wir bera­ten Sie bezüglich Sicher­heits­richtli­nien und Unter­stützen Sie bei der An­bindung an ERP/CRM Sys­teme. Natürlich wird unsere Software stetig weiter­entwi­ckelt und wir hel­fen Ihnen, den für Ihr Un­terneh­men passen­den Up­dateplan zu be­stim­men.

Erweiterbares System

Erweiterbares System

Wir bieten bereits jetzt Schnitt­stellen für gängige Kom­muni­kati­onspro­tokolle zur Steue­rung von Ma­schinen und Robo­tern (Kuka/Reis, Siemens SPS, OPC/UA), integ­rieren aber gerne auch weitere nach Ihren Anfor­derun­gen. Zudem ist das AMS erwei­terbar um Module zur Zu­stands­über­wa­chung, Data-Analy­tics und Predic­tive-Main­tenan­ce so­wie zur Opti­mie­rung Ihrer Produk­tion.


Kontakt

Sie wollen mehr darüber erfahren ZFT-AMS die Vernetzung ihrer Produktion oder ihren Kundenservice auf das nächste Level hebt, oder das System live bei uns vor Ort ausprobieren? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Mail an Leitung Automatisierung

Kundenmeinungen

Passbild Rolf Ruckstetter

»Als Lead-Werk für Oral-Care spielen vo­raus­schauende In­standhal­tung und Fernwar­tung eine wesentli­che Rolle. Durch die Fach­kompe­tenz von ZfT konn­ten, vor allem im Bereich der Fernwar­tung, hervorra­gende Ergebnis­se erzielt werden. Mit Hilfe der von ZfT ent­wickelten Systeme können Anlagen weltweit von loka­len Spe­zialisten betreut werden. Dies wird zur Kos­tenredu­zierung am Standort Markt­heiden­feld ei­nen we­sentli­chen Beitrag leisten.«
Rolf Ruckstetter - Manager Service Engineering Procter & Gamble Manufactoring

Passbild Stefan Moehringer

»Wir profi­tieren von der Kom­pe­tenz des ZfT auf dem Ge­biet der in­dust­riellen Fern­war­tung. So kön­nen wir unse­re Ser­vice­fähig­keit welt­weit aus­bau­en. Die Zu­sam­men­arbeit funk­tio­niert sehr gut und wir freu­en uns auf wei­tere Ent­wick­lungs­ideen und Pro­jekte.«
Dr. Ing. Stefan Moehringer - Geschäftsführer Möhringer Anlagenbau GmbH